Back to the index page
Edward Pérez Quintet
With special guest Sofia Koutsovitis
Ryles, Cambridge MA, 12.15.05
Greg Hopkins - trumpet
Doug Johnson - piano
Pedro Ito - drum set and cachimba
Paulo Stagnaro - cajón, congas and udu
Sofia Koutsovitis - voice

Photos © Paul and Melina at
Take and share, but give credit please.

Contact: webmaster @