Back to the index page
Sofia Koutsovitis Group
Regattabar, Cambridge MA, 10.04.05
Sofia Koutsovitis - vocals
Daniel Blake - soprano and tenor sax
Adam Schneit - alto sax and clarinet
Eric Bloom- trumpet
Leo Genovese - piano
Jorge Roeder - bass
Richie Barshay - drums
Jorge Perez Albela - percussion

Photos © Paul and Melina at
Take and share, but give me a photo credit please.

Contact: webmaster @